Thursday, October 13, 2016

Hot Toys This Christmas

One of this year's top Christmas products for kids are the Hatchimals.

These are animals that kids can help through their different life stages:

  • Stage 1 Egg: Nurture your egg.
  • Stage 2 Hatching: Encourage and help your Hatchimal as it hatches.
  • Stage 3 Baby: Care for your Hatchimal's wants and needs.
  • Stage 4 Toddler: Teach your Hatchimal to walk, talk, and dance.
  • Stage 5 Kid: Unlock games to play with your Hatchimal

See what all the fuss is about here: Hatchimals

When your child opens their Hatchimal it will be in stage 1, stage 3 begins once it has hatched.

As it develops their eye color changes:

  • YELLOW  is  Stage 3: Baby.
  • PURPLE is Stage 4: Toddler.
  • RED is Stage 5: Kid.

Check out this video for more info on what to expect.

And here's a nice chart to reference as well. 

Check out this link for the best deals and availability today: Hatchimals